Loading....

Product Release: Re-Enrolment Triggers

We’ve been making some new and exciting improvements to the Wired Plus platform over the last few weeks, and one of those is re-enrolment!

What is re-enrolment?

Re-enrolment means that you can set up triggers to a workflow to allow contacts to be enrolled multiple times.

By default, your contacts are only enrolled in workflows once unless you activate a re-enrolment rule or they are enrolled manually.  If your contact matches your enrolment rule, they can be re-enrolled through your workflow numerous times.

Take a look at our Helpdesk to learn more about creating workflows.

How can I get started?

Learn how to create a new workflow in your Wired Plus account by clicking here.

After creating your workflow and setting the start condition, you will move on to the next step which is ‘Re-enrolment’.  On this page, you have the option to re-enrol your contacts back through your workflow multiple times if they match your re-enrolment rule.  You can select how many days or weeks you would like to wait before re-enrolling the contact.

Re-enrolment

To learn more about this, have a chat with your account manager.

Last Update: November 30, 2018  

 Marketing Automation, Wired Plus Roadmap  
Total 0 Votes:
0

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

Log In is required for submitting new question.

Back To Top